DELHI INDIAN

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 967 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Delhi Indian. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 dec 2022 om 19:24 We enjoyed our delicious Indian cuisine, Thank you again. The red wine was excellant, thank you again. You derserve 5 star raiting.
30 nov 2022 om 20:45 Exceptional good, We had a great delicious dinner. Thank you
29 nov 2022 om 19:28 Lange bezorgtijd, eten viel tegen. Chicken tikka massala: veel saus, weinig kip. Lamskoteletten niet erg mals.
23 nov 2022 om 23:18 Thank you Mr. Singh, the dinner was excellant. 5 stars. You re the best Indian food in the Netherlands for more than 40 years. Great Indien Food
22 nov 2022 om 22:37 Absolutely bogus seekh kebab.
19 nov 2022 om 10:12 Again, delicious Indian food!
12 nov 2022 om 13:11 Mr Sign, you're The Best and deserve 5 stars. Thank you
8 nov 2022 om 23:35 Mr Singn, you"re the best Indian food in Amstelveen. The food is fresh, delicious, authentiek Indian cuisine. Big portions, just delicious. Than you again
8 nov 2022 om 7:08 Butter chicken wasnt good, would not order it again.
4 nov 2022 om 20:33 Eet best wel vaak Indiaas , Maar dit is de slechtste sinds tijden ik had chicken tikki massala de curry leek wel soep zo waterig de kip was ook niet van beste kwaliteit dit mag je geen Indiaas noemen eens , heb het weggegooid zonde van me geld
31 okt 2022 om 20:39 I had ordered vegetarian dish chaana saag and I received meat saag
31 okt 2022 om 18:59 Mr Singn, again just delicious Indian food, finger liking good. Thank you. Best quality Indian food in Amstelveen.